Our Latest Reviews on Google — Precept IT

  • Home
  • Our Latest Reviews on Google

Our Latest Reviews on Google

    5 star review  Excellent service. Malcolm was quick to respond, was very efficient in understanding the problem and got it fixed quickly.

    thumb Brendan Gorman
    3/08/2021

    5 star review  Extremely helpful as always. Thanks Clive, Michael, Liam and the rest of the team for your efficient and reliable service.

    thumb Tom Coard
    6/30/2021

    5 star review  A great service. Phillip called me instantly and fixed the error immediately. Friendly and helpful.

    thumb Alison Scott-McCluskey
    5/21/2021

    5 star review  Always responsive, helpful and courteous.

    thumb Ian Bennington
    3/16/2021

    5 star review  I have been using precept for a number of years. After yet again having my issue resolved without fuss it dawned on me that I have come to expect great... read more

    thumb Gavin Lawrence
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  The team at Precept IT are fab - really quick to respond and they are all really lovely people too! Would highly recommend.

    thumb Rosemary Allister
    6/01/2021

    5 star review  fast and efficient service resolving an outloook email issue

    thumb Andrew Walmsley
    5/14/2021

    5 star review  James was very helpful and patient ! Great service

    thumb Rebekah Martin
    6/14/2021

    5 star review  TOP SERVICE AND VERY EFFICIENT

    thumb Tony Mc Nally.
    4/14/2021

    5 star review  Great service, as always.

    thumb Sean T Flanagan
    5/17/2021

    5 star review  We use Precept IT for IT within our offices. Issues are resolved quickly within the Precept team. Always friendly and go over and above for clients. Great service

    thumb mitchie hanna
    11/19/2020

    5 star review  Philip was patient, supportive and incredibly helpful. He resolved the issue immediately and offered excellent advice.

    thumb Lisa Wilkinson
    6/10/2021

    5 star review  Excellent customer service from an approachable and friendly team. Their response was very professional - and speedy!

    thumb Sharon Ariff
    6/24/2021