Our Latest Reviews on Google | Precept IT

  • Home
  • Our Latest Reviews on Google

Our Latest Reviews on Google

5 star review  fast and efficient service resolving an outloook email issue

thumb Andrew Walmsley
May 14, 2021

5 star review  Precept IT provide an efficient and friendly service. Their response time to any IT issues is very fast and they always find a solution! I have no hesitation in... read more

thumb Jennifer McAlister
June 9, 2022

5 star review  very efficient and resolved issues very quickly

thumb Patricia Brady
May 12, 2022

5 star review  Extremely helpful as always. Thanks Clive, Michael, Liam and the rest of the team for your efficient and reliable service.

thumb Tom Coard
June 30, 2021

5 star review  Always at hand and willing to help!

thumb Mark Salisbury
January 26, 2022

5 star review  Brilliant service. Thank you Adam

thumb Linda Hamilton
September 27, 2021

5 star review  The team at Precept IT are fab - really quick to respond and they are all really lovely people too! Would highly recommend.

thumb Rosemary Allister
June 1, 2021

5 star review  Very helpful and prompt resolution of our email problem. Very pleased!

thumb Jeremy Shaw
December 22, 2021

5 star review  Excellent service. Professional, prompt and friendly.

thumb Sharon Mcclintock
May 10, 2022

5 star review  Excellent customer service from an approachable and friendly team. Their response was very professional - and speedy!

thumb Sharon Ariff
June 24, 2021

5 star review  Excellent service. Malcolm was quick to respond, was very efficient in understanding the problem and got it fixed quickly.

thumb Brendan Gorman
March 8, 2021

5 star review  Excellent customer service received. Response time was very quick and with a lovely manner they guided me through a process to fix some issues I was having.

thumb Miriam Mills
January 19, 2022

5 star review  Very efficient and knowledgeable engineers. A pleasure to deal with.

thumb Clive Jones
June 9, 2022

5 star review  I was in touch with Stephan and he was very helpful and friendly, accommodating and friendly and sorted it out very quickly

thumb C.K. T
June 28, 2022

5 star review  TOP SERVICE AND VERY EFFICIENT

thumb Tony Mc Nally.
April 14, 2021