Our Latest Reviews on Google | Precept IT

  • Home
  • Our Latest Reviews on Google

Our Latest Reviews on Google

5 star review  I.T. assistance and setup was excellent and organised skills were greatly appreciated from a new staff member on their first day!!

thumb Angela Bryson
December 3, 2021

5 star review  Very helpful and prompt resolution of our email problem. Very pleased!

thumb Jeremy Shaw
December 22, 2021

5 star review  Excellent service. Rang up to ask for help and Akos got back to me in five minutes. However was able to get my screen up.

thumb Moira Harper
June 6, 2022

5 star review  Great service, as always.

thumb Sean T Flanagan
May 17, 2021

5 star review  The team at Precept IT are fab - really quick to respond and they are all really lovely people too! Would highly recommend.

thumb Rosemary Allister
August 26, 2021

5 star review  GREAT SUPPORT PROVIDER!

thumb Bell Solvendo
October 13, 2021

5 star review  Excellent service. Professional, prompt and friendly.

thumb Sharon Mcclintock
May 10, 2022

5 star review  Always responsive, helpful and courteous.

thumb Ian Bennington
March 16, 2021

5 star review  Always at hand and willing to help!

thumb Mark Salisbury
January 26, 2022

5 star review  Brilliant service. Thank you Adam

thumb Linda Hamilton
September 27, 2021

5 star review  Excellent customer service received. Response time was very quick and with a lovely manner they guided me through a process to fix some issues I was having.

thumb Miriam Mills
January 19, 2022

5 star review  Very efficient and knowledgeable engineers. A pleasure to deal with.

thumb Clive Jones
June 9, 2022

5 star review  very efficient and resolved issues very quickly

thumb Patricia Brady
May 12, 2022

5 star review  A great service. Phillip called me instantly and fixed the error immediately. Friendly and helpful.

thumb Alison Scott-McCluskey
May 21, 2021

5 star review  The team at Precept IT are fab - really quick to respond and they are all really lovely people too! Would highly recommend.

thumb Rosemary Allister
June 1, 2021